Find us on Facebook

Sunday, January 3, 2010

TV channels broadcasting Bangladesh tri-series 2010 - Live

With the start of 2010, India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh battle for a ODI tri-series from 4th January 2009. The matches will be held in Dhaka in Bangladesh. Nimbus sports has the broadcasting rights for the series. Neo cricket will broadcast it live on India and most Asian countries. Here are the other TV channels broadcasting the Dhaka tri-series 2010 - Live:

Australia : Fox Sport

Europe: Eurosport

India, Nepal : NEO cricket and DD(only Indian matches)

Middle east: NEO cricket

Malaysia and Singapore: Star Hub on the channel Neo cricket

New Zealand: Skysport

South Africa : Supersport

USA: (on broadband)

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities