Find us on Facebook

Friday, January 21, 2011

New Zealand Squad for ICC World Cup 2011 | Teams and Squd

Daniel Vettori will be leading the New Zealand team for the World Cup 2011. The team names as:

Daniel Vettori(capt), Hamish Bennett, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Jamie How, Brendon McCullum(wk), Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Jacob Oram, Jesse Ryder, Tim Southee, Scott Styris, Ross Taylor, Kane Williamson, Luke Woodcock

New Zealand have struggled recently in the cricket field. First the team was white-washed by Bangladesh and then India. Now they lost the test series with Pakistan in New Zealand. But th captain and the team are sure that the team will certainly improve in the World Cup.

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities