Find us on Facebook

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Pakistan Vs New Zealand 2010 / 2011 - Fixtures and Schedule

Pakistan tours New Zealand in 2010 / 2011 for T20, Test and ODI series. It will play 3 T20 matches, 2 tests and 6 ODIs. It will be Pakistan and New Zealand's last series before the World Cup 2011. It can be said to be the final preparation for the World cup.


Pakistan Vs New Zealand T20 Series 2010 : Fixtures and Schedule

Date Teams Match Venue Time
26 Dec 10 New Zealand vs Pakistan 1st T20 Int Eden Park, Auckland 06:00 PST, 1:00 GMT

28 Dec 10 New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd T20 Int Seddon Park, Hamilton 11:00 PST, 6:00 GMT

30 Dec 10 New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20 Int AMI Stadium, Christchurch 11:00 PST,
6:00 GMT


Pakistan Vs New Zealand Test Series 2011 Fixtures:

DateTeamsMatchVenueTime
07 Jan 11New Zealand vs Pakistan1st TestSeddon Park, Hamilton03:00 PST
22:00 GMT
15 Jan 11New Zealand vs Pakistan2nd TestBasin Reserve, Wellington03:00 PST
22:00GMT

Pakistan Vs New Zealand ODI series 2010 Fixtures:
DateTeamsMatchVenueTime
22 Jan 11New Zealand vs Pakistan1st ODIWestpacTrust Stadium, Wellington06:00 PST
1:00 GMT
26 Jan 11New Zealand vs Pakistan2nd ODIQueenstown Events Centre, Queenstown03:00 PST
22:00 GMT
29 Jan 11New Zealand vs Pakistan3rd ODIAMI Stadium, Christchurch6:00 PST
1:00 GMT
01 Feb 11New Zealand vs Pakistan4th ODIMcLean Park, Napier06:00 PST,
1:00 GMT
03 Feb 11New Zealand vs Pakistan5th ODISeddon Park, Hamilton06:00 PST
1:00 GMT
05 Feb 11New Zealand vs Pakistan6th ODIEden Park, Auckland3:00 PST,
22:00 GMT (prev day

6 comments:

  1. Pakistan team should be

    1. Ahmed Shehzad
    2. Mohammad Hafeez
    3. Shahid Afridi (capt)
    4. Younis Khan
    5. Umar Akmal (wk)
    6. Abdul Razzaq
    7. Sohail Tanvir
    8. Fawad Alam
    9. Shoaib Akhtar
    10.Umar Gul
    11.Abdul Rehman

    This is best team if we keep dis team we will win INSHA ALLAH

    ReplyDelete
  2. what channel is showing this series

    ReplyDelete
  3. Khurramkashan@yahoo.comDecember 17, 2010 at 1:39 PM

    My T20 Eleven VS Newzeland

    1.Shahid Afridi
    2.M.Hafeez
    3.Ahmed Shahzad
    4.Younis Khan
    5.Umar Akmal(wk)
    6.Abdul Razzaq
    7.Asad Shafique
    8.Umer Gull
    9.Wahab Riaz
    10.Shoaib Akthar
    11.Saeed Ajmal

    ReplyDelete
  4. Best squad for T20 Eleven VS New zealand

    1.Ahmed Shehzad
    2. Mohammad Hafeez
    3.Younis Khan
    4.Umar Akmal
    5.Shahid Afridi (c)
    6.Adan Akmal(wk)
    7.Abdul Razzaq
    8.Umer Gull
    9.Shoaib Akthar
    10.Wahab Riaz
    11.Abdul Rehman

    ReplyDelete
  5. who will be showing this series IN ENGLAND??

    ReplyDelete
  6. INSHALLAH PAKISTAN WON

    ReplyDelete

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities