Find us on Facebook

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Rajasthan Royals 2010 team | Final squad for IPL 3

Rajasthan Royals have announced their final squad for IPL 3. The team is captained and coached by Shane Warne. They signed Damien Martyn as new overseas player in the auction. Another notable addition is the ICL returnee Abhishek Jhunjhunwala one of the most significant players in the rebel league. As, Ravindra Jadeja is banned for IPL 3, he will not be in the squad. Here is the final squad or Rajashtan Royals:

Shane Warne (capt), Damien Martyn, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, Abhishek Raut, Faiz Fazal, Amit Paunikar, Amit Singh, Dimitri Mascarenhas, Shaun Tait, Yusuf Pathan, Swapnil Asnodkar, Naman Ojha, Johan Botha, Michael Lumb, Shrikant Wagh, Sumit Narwal, Syed Quadri, Kamran Khan, Graeme Smith, Morne Morkel, Siddharth Trivedi, Mahesh Rawat, Munaf Patel.

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities