Find us on Facebook

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2010 team | Squad for IPL 3

Delhi Daredevils (DD) have announced their final squad for IPL 2010. The team will now be lead by Gautam Gambhir. Wayne Parnell is the new overseas players signed in the auction. Two domestic spinners Sarandeep Singh, who played three Tests and five ODIs, and the Punjab legspinner Sarabjit Ladda are domestic players signed this year. Here is the final squad of Delhi Daredevils for IPL 2010:

Gautam Gambhir (capt), AB de Villiers, Umesh Yadav, Kedar Jadhav, Wayne Parnell, Shashi Ranjan, Ashish Nehra, Mithun Manhas, Andrew McDonald, Farveez Maharoof, Virender Sehwag, Dinesh Karthik, Joginder Singh, Pradeep Sangwan, Amit Mishra, Moises Henriques, Sarandeep Singh, Sarabjit Ladda, Aavishkar Salvi, David Warner, Dirk Nannes, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rajat Bhatia.


  1. dd is agood team?kep it up!!!!!!

  2. why isnt dilshan playing for delhi any more?
    is he injured?


No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities