Find us on Facebook

Monday, February 1, 2010

Neo cricket - Live cricket schedule for the year 2010

Neo CricketNeo Cricket is a 24-hour cricket broadcasting channel owned by Nimbus Sports. It has broadcasting rights for all the domestic and international cricket played in India (except ICC matches and IPL). It has also broadcasting rights for matches in Bangladesh. As it shows all home series in India, it has become successful in becoming the no.1 sports channel in India for year 2009 and 2010. Neo cricket is also shown in countries like Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Malaysia, Middle East, Singapore and some other countries. Here is the Live cricket schedule of Neo cricket for the year 2010:

1)India in Bangladesh and Bangladesh Tri series 2010 (January 2010): The Bangladesh Tri-series is a ODI series featuring India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka. It is followed by 2-match test series between India and Bangladesh.

2)South Africa in India 2010  (February 2010): South Africa tours India for 2 test matches and 3 ODIs.

3)* England in Bangladesh 2010 (March 2010) : England tours Bangladesh for a tour featuring some test as well as ODI matches.

Asia Cup 2010 (June)

4)* New Zealand in Bangladesh 2010 (October 2010 ): New Zealand tours Bangladesh for 2-match test series and a 3-match ODI series.

5)* Australia in India 2010 (October 2010): Australia tours India for 7-match ODI series.

6)* New Zealand in India 2010 (November 2010): New Zealand tours India for 3 tests and 5 ODI matches.

7) Pakistan vs New Zealand : Dec 26 th to Feb 05 2011

Apart from this, Neo cricket will also broadcast domestic cricket matches played in India (except IPL) like Ranji Trophy 2010/11 and Irani Trophy.

*To be confirmed.

1 comment:

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities