Find us on Facebook

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

TV Channels broadcasting India vs Pakistan 2012 / 2013 - Live

After a long gap, cricket fans are going to experience a bilateral series between India and Pakistan. Pakistan will play 2 T20s and 3 ODI matches in India starting 25th December 2012. As the matches are played in India, ESPNStar has the broadcasting rights.

Here are the list of TV channels broadcasting India vs Pakistan on 2012 December to 2013 January live:

Australia : Fox Sports will be broadcasting the India vs Pakistan matches. The first match will be shown on Fox Sports 2.

India : In India Star Cricket / Star  Sports will be broadcasting the matches live. Doordarshan will also broadcast the matches live.

Nepal : Star Cricket / Star  Sports

South Africa and most part of Africa : SuperSport

UAE : CricOne on Pehla

UK : Sky Sports will broadcast India vs Pakistan in UK. The first T20 is set to be shown on Sky Sports 4.

USA : Willow Cricket

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities