Find us on Facebook

Monday, September 20, 2010

Indian Squad for India Vs Australia 2010 - Test Team

The Australia Vs India 2010 is starting this October 1 where there is 2 tests and 3 ODIs. BCCI has announced the 15-man squad of Indian team for 2 test matches. Yuvraj Singh has been dropped from the side and young Cheteshwar Pujara, from Saurashtra gets maiden call for the Indian team. Harbhajan and Zaheer are back in the side along with Gautam Gambhir and Sreesanth, who are recovering from injury. The team comprises of three spinners and three seamers which was expected. Suresh Raina gets his position in the test side after his century in the debut.

The indian Team includes Includes:
MS Dhoni(C), Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Gautam Gambhir, Rahul Dravid, Suresh Raina, VVS Laxman, Murali Vijay, Amit Mishra, Pragyan Ojha, Harbhajan Singh, Sreesanth, Ishant Sharma, Zaheer Khan and Cheteshwar Pujara.


  1. Boss, the upcoming India vs Australia series is the best thing before World Cup. Plus, Ponting is closing to Tendulkar in numkber of Test runs. Will he overtake, is a big question.

  2. he will be the best for the team and rest for the team and ay u fei the rean


No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities