Find us on Facebook

Monday, June 14, 2010

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka - Live in Asia Cup 2010

Busy days even more as Asia Cup 2010 starts on June 15 along with FIFA World Cup going on. The first match of four nation playing tournament is between Pakistan and Sri Lanka. Dambulla will be hosting the D/N match that starts from 9:00 am GMT.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka - Asia Cup 2010 - 1st Match
June 15 , Tuesday
D/N match: 9:00 GMT, 14:30 Local Time, 14:00 Pakistan, 14:30 India
Dambulla, Sri Lanka

Watch Live Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka on Internet: broadcasts the live matches of Asia Cup 2010 in Indua as well as some other region of the world. In USA, broadcasts the Asia Cup Live in Internet for free. For more details visit "Asia Cup 2010 - Live".

Watch Live in TV:
Nimbus has the broadcasting rights for all the matches played in Asia Cup 2010. Neo Cricket includes India as well as some neighbouring countries and Geo Super in Pakistan for Live Asia Cup. Apart from this please visit : "List of TV Channels broadcasting Asia Cup 2010 in your country/region".

Highlights of  Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka - Asia Cup 2010
** H/L will be available after matches.

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities