Find us on Facebook

Saturday, February 13, 2010

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 2010 team | Squad for IPL 3

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) have announced their final squad for IPL 2010. Lead by MS Dhoni, Perera is the new foreign player in the squad. They have signed C Ganapathy, the all-rounder along with former ICL player Hemang Badani. Here is the final squad of Chennai Super Kings for IPL 2010:

Final squad: MS Dhoni (capt), Muttiah Muralitharan, Manpreet Gony, Shadab Jakati, Arun Karthik, Thissara Perera, L Balaji, Suresh Raina, Michael Hussey, Makhaya Ntini, Thilan Thushara, C Ganapathy, M Vijay, Sudeep Tyagi, R Ashwin, Justin Kemp, Hemang Badani, S Badrinath, Matthew Hayden, Albie Morkel, Jacob Oram, George Bailey, Parthiv Patel.

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities