Find us on Facebook

Thursday, November 20, 2008

India Vs England 3rd ODI - Indian and England team

Indian team:
V Sehwag, G Gambhir, SK Raina, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, RG Sharma, YK Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, I Sharma, MM Patel

England team
IR Bell, MJ Prior, OA Shah, KP Pietersen, A Flintoff, PD Collingwood, SR Patel, RS Bopara, SCJ Broad, GP Swann, JM Anderson

For India, Ishant Sharma is back in the team for the 3rd ODI. Ravi Bopara will open along with Ian Bell for England. After England won the toss, they have decided to bat first.

Click here for live action

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities