Find us on Facebook

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Asia Cup 2012 - Live | India vs Pakistan vs Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

The Asia cup - the decider of Asian cricket champion is set to start from 12th March 2012. Four test playing nations from Asia will battle against each other to decide the champion. The series to be held in Bangladesh will be widely viewed not just by cricket fans from Asia but also by fans from all over the world. Nimbus Sports has the broadcasting rights for the series.

We have listed some of the ways to enjoy Asia cup 2012 live:

1)Live video On the Internet :

Most of the cricket matches today are shown online for free. We can expect the Asia cup to be shown online. We have no official confirmation but we can say these sites may broadcast the live video of Asia cup online.

a) The website has been showing Neo Cricket's matches online for free. It may broadcast the Asia cup 2012 online.

b)BCCI.TV : The website has also been showing Indian matches online. It may also broadcast Asia cup 2012 for free.

c) (USA) : The website has been broadcasting cricket matches on Youtube on paid basis. The paid stream will be available in USA.

d) (South Africa)

2 Live Scorecard and commentary

: Live scorecard, interactive scores and text commentary of Asia cup 2012 will be available on various website. EspnCricinfo is my favourite. Others include cricketnirvana, espnstar, cricbuzz and so on.

3. Live video on TV

NEO Cricket will broadcast the series live in India, USA and other countries. Details on TV channels showing Asia cup 2012 live.

1 comment:

  1. The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) governing body of Pakistan National Cricket Team. Pakistan has Test cricket status, One Day International status and also has cricket team Twenty-20 matches. Pakistan won the ICC Cricket World cup in 1992. In 1952 Pakistan started playing test match cricket and in 1997 the Pakistan National Women’s Cricket team played its first International match. List of Pakistan cricketers are:

    Fazal Mahmood,Hanif Mohammad, Sarfaraz Nawaz, Mushtaq Mohammad, Imran Khan, Javed Miandad, Abdul Qadir, Wasim Akram, Inzamam-ul-Haq, Saeed Anwar, Waqar Younis, Mohammad Yousuf, Younis Khan.Hanif Mohammad, Mushtaq Mohammad, Saeed Ahmed, Majid Khan, Asif Iqbal, Zaheer Abbas, Javed Miandad, Mudassar Nazar, Mohsin Khan, Saleem Malik, Shoaib Mohammad, Ijaz Ahmed

    i found it here it looks valuable friends !!


No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities