Find us on Facebook

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Indian Squad for Indian Vs West Indies ODI 2011 | India ODI team

Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Sachin Tendulkar are called for rest in the ODI series against the West Indies at home. The duo are rested before the Australia series, which means Virender Sehwag will lead the team against WI.

On the other hand, Harbhajan Singh is still out of the team. Leg-spinner Rahul Sharma was included in the team with R Ashwin and Jadeja. With the good performances in the test, Pragyan Ojha still could not manage he place in the side. Yuvraj Singh has himself called off the squad due to his fitness.

Indian Squad for India Vs West Indies 2011 (Nov-Dec)
Virender Sehwag (c), Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Parthiv Patel (wk), Ajinkya Rahane, Manoj Tiwary, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Varun Aaron, Umesh Yadav, Rahul Sharma, Praveen Kumar, Vinay Kumar

1 comment:

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities