Find us on Facebook

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Chennai Super Kings in Nokia CLT20 2011 | CSK Team, squad, matches and fixtures

Chennai uper Kings are the defending Champions of Champions League T20. They are also the winner of Indian Premiere League 2011. The team is lead by ndian captian MS Dhoni with lots of experienced overseas players as well as young Indian players. CSK is placed on Group A of the tornament with Mumbai, Cape Cobras, New Suth Wales and one other team qualifying from qualifiers.

Chennai Super Kings Teams and Squad for Champions League T20 2011 :
  1. MS Dhoni (c) (IND)
  2. Srikkanth Anirudha (IND)
  3. Ravichandran Ashwin (IND)
  4. Subramaniam Badrinath (IND)
  5. Doug Bollinger (AUS)
  6. Dwayne Bravo (WI)
  7. Michael Hussey (AUS)
  8. Shadab Jakati (IND)
  9. Suraj Randiv (SL)
  10. Albie Morkel (SA)
  11. Suresh Raina (IND)
  12. Wriddhiman Saha (wk) (IND)
  13. Scott Styris (NZ)
  14. Murali Vijay (IND)
  15. Tim Southee (NZ)
Matches/Fixtures of Chennai Super Kings in NCLT20 2011:
Chennai will start their CLT20 2011 campaign with the first match on 24th September against the indian counterpart Mumbai Indians. They will play 4-matches in CLT20 group stages. Here is the schedule of Chennai Super Kings matches in CLT20 2011:
Date Match Details Time Venue
GMT IST Ground City
Sep 24 - Sat Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians, 3rd Match 14:30 20:00 MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Sep 28 - Wed Chennai Super Kings v Cape Cobras, 9th Match 14:30 20:00 MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Oct 02 - Sun Chennai Super Kings v TBC, 15th Match 14:30 20:00 MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai
Oct 04 - Tue Chennai Super Kings v New South Wales, 18th Match 14:30 20:00 MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities