Find us on Facebook

Saturday, June 11, 2011

India Vs England 2011 - Fixtures and Schedule

The Indian team will travel to England after the series against the West Indies. The full team members are expected to comeback after they were rested for the West Indies series. Surely, youngsters will also get place in the side if they can show their potential in the West Indies series. England Vs India will start from July 21, the series will feature 4 Test, 1 T2OI and 5 ODIs. The series will end on 16th of September.
Date Match Details Time Venue
Jul 21 Thu - Jul 25 Mon England v India, 1st Test 10:00 15:30 Lord's
Jul 29 Fri - Aug 02 Tue England v India, 2nd Test 10:00 15:30 Trent Bridge
Aug 10 Wed - Aug 14 Sun England v India, 3rd Test 10:00 15:30 Edgbaston
Aug 18 Thu - Aug 22 Mon England v India, 4th Test 10:00 15:30 The Brit Oval
Aug 31 - Wed England v India, Only T20I 17:00 22:30 Old Trafford
Sep 03 - Sat England v India, 1st ODI 09:15 14:45 Riverside Ground
Sep 06 - Tue England v India, 2nd ODI 13:00 18:30 The Rose Bowl
Sep 09 - Fri England v India, 3rd ODI 13:00 18:30 The Brit Oval
Sep 11 - Sun England v India, 4th ODI 09:15 14:45 Lord's
Sep 16 - Fri England v India, 5th ODI 13:00 18:30 Sophia Gardens

Indians will also feature in some of the warm-up matches in the tour. Here are the schedule of warm-up matches in India Vs England 2011:

Jul 15 - 17
Indians Vs Somerset - 3 day match
County Ground, Taunton
Starts 10:00 GMT

Aug 5 -6
Indians Vs Northamptonshire - 2 Day match
County Ground, Northampton
Starts 10:00 GMT

Aug 25
Indians Vs Sussex
County Ground, Hove
9.15 GMT

Aug 26
Indians Vs Kent
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
13:30 GMT

Aug 29
Indians Vs Leicestershire
Grace Road, Leicester
13:30 GMT


  1. Should be a great series, Go India, give it to the Poms

  2. show that why we are no 1


No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities