Find us on Facebook

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Transfers in IPL 2010 | IPL 3

There was a little involvement in transfer of players for the 3rd season of Indian Premier league. Only 3 players are transferred and only 2 teams have involved themselves for it. Kolkata Knight Riders swapped Australian all-rounder Moises Henriques for Owais Shah from Delhi Daredevils. Manoj Tiwary who played for Delhi in 2 seasons has been transferred to Kolkata.

Here are the three transfers:
1)Moises Henriques from Kolkata moved to Delhi (swap)
2)Owais Shah from Delhi moved to Kolkata (swap)
3) Manoj Tiwary from Delhi moved to Kolkata

Along with the transfers, teams have released some international players to create space for another in auction. Delhi Daredevils have released Australian Glenn McGrath. As only 10 overseas players are allowed in the squad some other players are also released.


  1. moises henriques will boost delhi,s spirit of winning ipl 3

  2. Owais Shah can be knight riders trump card .......... loss for delhi


No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities