Find us on Facebook

Saturday, April 4, 2009

Rajasthan Royals in Indian Premier League (IPL) 2009

Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals the defending champions of IPL won the previous version of the tournament without much of big names in the team. Their coach and captain, Shane Warne has been a great inspirational leader. Shane Watson, Yusuf Pathan and Morne Morkel are players to watch out this season.

Changes for Royals in 2009:
Sohail Tanvir who was the best bowler of IPL 2008 will not be playing along with Kamran Akmal and Younus Khan who are also Pakistani players. Tyron Henderson, the mystrious South African has been Included along with Shaun Tait. Inclusion of thhree top South Africans will be a advantage for the team.

International players: Shane Warne, Shane Watson, Rob Quiney, Lee Carseldine, Shane Harwood and Shaun Tait (Australia), Graeme Smith, Tyron Henderson and Morne Morkel (South Africa) and Dimitri Mascarenhas.

Indian players:
Md. Kaif, Munaf Patel, Dinesh Salunke, Swapnil Asnodkar, Niraj Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Mahesh Rawat, Siddarth Trivedi, Anup Revandkar, Naman Ojha, Siddarth Chitinis, Paras Dogra, Amit Singh, Ahed Malik, Kamran Khan, Yusuf Pathan, Ashraf Makda, Raphi Vincent Gomez, Paul Valthaty, Srideep Mangela, Md. Arif, Gajendra Singh, Atul Sharma, Pratmesh Salunke, Pushkaraj Chavan

Players to watch: Shane Warne, Shane Watson, Morkel, Yusuf Pathan, Graeme Smith


  1. Any guess this time, any body there to bet with me

  2. hell no got no chance...
    delhi daredevil all the way...
    viru is gonna fuck some shitt up...bowlers got no chance..

  3. is shane watson playing in the coming weeks?

  4. kolkata knight riders for faraz hassan


No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities