Find us on Facebook

Saturday, February 21, 2009

New Zealand's Team for two T20s against India

New Zealand has picked up their 13-man squad for the two T20s against the India in their home. The Twenty20s will be played in Christchurch and Wellington on February 25 and 27.

New Zealand's sqaud for the 2 twenty20 matches against India: Daniel Vettori (capt), Neil Broom, Ian Butler, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Brendon McCullum (wk), Nathan McCullum, Iain O'Brien, Jacob Oram, Jesse Ryder, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Ewen Thompson.

So, Oram and Taylor have returned from Injury but no Mills in the squad. Ewen Thompson is the new fast bowler in the squad.

Indian Team
TV channels broadcasting the matches
Get live action of the matches.
Schedules and Fixtures of Tournament.

No comments:

Post a Comment

No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities