Find us on Facebook

Sunday, September 18, 2011

TV channels broadcasting Nokia Champions League T20 2011 - Live

Champion's league T20 2011 is all set to start from 19th of September in India. The first phase of Nokia CLT20 2011 will be till 21st of September, which will be a qualifying stage. Three qualified teams will join 7 other teams which will start from 23rd of September. (Fixtures of CLT20 2011 and Qualifiers)

The official broadcaster of Nokia Champions league T20 is ESPNStar. Diferent Tv Channels will be showing the qualifying as well as 2nd stage matches Live on TV.

Bangladesh : Star Cricket
Bhutan : Star Cricket
Cnanda : CBN
China : ESPN
Hong Kong : Star Crikcet
India : Star ricket
Maldives : Star Cricket
Malayasia : Astro
New Zeaand : Sky Sport
Nepal : Sky Cricket
Pakistan : Ten Sports
South Africa : Super Sport
Singapore : Star Cricket
Sri Lanka : Star Cricket
UAE : ART CricOne
UK : British Eurosport
USA : Willow Cricket (get Schedule)
*Other European Countries : Eurosport 2


  1. Legal disputes will not let Australia to show CLT20.
    India, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & Bangladesh will show it on Star Cricket.
    Pakistan will show it on TEN Sports, some cable companies in Pakistan may block Star Cricket coverage.


No illegal live streaming links. They will be deleted and repeated such comments will force us to register complaints to concerning authorities